ORC Christmas Centre Opening Hours

 27 November 2019

Christmas Centre Hours header image
Main Content Anchor

ORC Christmas Centre Opening Hours

We will have reduced hours over the upcoming festive season. 

Please refer to the table below for detailed centre opening hours between Tuesday 24 December to Thursday 2 January 2020.

Date Opening Hours
Tuesday 24 December 6:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day - All Centres Closed
Thursday 26 December 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 27 December 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 28 December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 29 December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 30 December 6:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 31 December 6:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 1 January 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 2 January All centre hours return to normal

Other Centres

View Clayton Aquatics & Health Club Christmas Hours

View Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre Christmas Hours