WOD's - August 2017

 28 July 2017

WODs CrossFit Monash
Main Content Anchor
 CrossFit Monash - WOD's
 Date WOD 
Thursday 17 August 

STRENGTH:

3RM Bench Press

WOD:

E2MOM x 20min

15 KB Swings 32/24

9 Burpees

*Score is time of last rep in final round or start time of first uncompleted round

Wednesday 16 August  STRENGTH:

Front Squat 5x5

 

WOD:

12min AMRAP

20 Cal Row

20 Air Squat

20 Box Jump Overs (24/20)

 Tuesday 15 August Strength:

Snatch Tech

Then

6x2 Snatches

 

WOD:

2rft (CAP 18min)

30 GHD Sit Up / TTB

20 Power Snatch 35/25

10 Burpees Over Bar

 Monday 14 August

Strength:

5x5 Sumo Deadlift

WOD:

For time (CAP 10min)

12 C2B

250m Row

9 C2B

250m Row

6 C2B

250m Row 
Friday 11 August 

Strength:

Back Squat

5x3

 

Workout:

12 Min AMRAP

5 Wall walks

5 Back Squat 70/45

5 Ring Dips

10 KB Swings 32/24

Thursday 10 August

STRENGTH:

12 Min EMOM

0:00-4:00 x4 Strict Pull ups

4:00-8:00 x 4 Kipping Pull ups

8:00-12:00 x 4 C2B

*4 reps per minute

 

WOD:

For time (CAP 20min)

400m Run

42-30-18

Wall Balls (20/14)

21-15-9

TTB/GHD Sit ups

400m Run

Wednesday 9 August  STRENGTH:

Snatch (Reps not touch and go)

3x3 Power Snatch

3x3 Full snatch

WOD:

For time (CAP 12min)

21 - 15 - 9

Alt DB Snatch 25/15

40 - 30 - 20

Push Ups

Tuesday 8 August  Strength:

Tempo Deadlifts (3 down 1 up)

5x5

WOD:

For time (CAP 25min)

21-15-9-9-15-21

Deadlifts @100/70

Burpees Over Bar

Then Accumulate 3 min hanging L-sit

every drop 4 ab-mat sit ups

 Monday 7 August

Strength:

Front Squat: 1RM

 

WOD:

10 min AMRAP

X10 Front Squat 60/40

X10 Pull Ups

X 50 DU (100 singles)

*5 DU (10 singles) = 1 rep 

 Friday 4 August Strength:

3x3 Strict Press

3x3 Push Jerk

3x3 Split Jerk

Workout:

For Time (CAP 25min)

1km Run

200 DU (400 singles)

800m Run

100 DU

400m Run

50 DU
Thursday 3 August 

STRENGTH:

Back Squat

4x8

WOD:

For Time (CAP 30min)

100 Wall Balls (20/14)

90 Air Squats

80 Push-ups

70 Alt Lunges

60 Alt DB Snatch (20/12.5)

50 KB Swings (24/16)

40 Box Jumps (24/20)

30 HR Burpees

20 TTB

10 HSPU 

Wednesday 2 August 

STRENGTH:

10 Min EMOM

3 Snatch Pull + 2 Snatch + 1 OHS

WOD:

12min AMRAP

200m Run

5 Cleans 70/45

5 Ring Dips

Tuesday 1 August 

Strength:

5x8 Deadlifts

WOD:

For Time (CAP 17min)

20 Deadlifts (100/60)

20 Cal Row

20 Pull ups

20 Cal Row

20 Deadlifts
Monday 31 July

Strength:

7min EMOM

X2 Strict Press

X2 Push Press

X2 Front Squat

*all three movements every minute

WOD:

For Time (20min CAP)

27 Thrusters 42.5/30 4 Rope Climbs

21 Thrusters 3 Rope Climbs

15 Thrusters 2 Rope Climbs

9 Thrusters 1 Rope Climb

*Rope Climbs in L-Sit position