School Carnival Season 2017/18

 18 October 2017

Main Content Anchor

During the Summer period, ORC will be hosting a number of school swimming carnivals, throughout these times, the 50m pool will be unavailable for public use.

Please be aware that on these dates, parking at Oakleigh Recreation Centre may be limited. 

Dates and times below indicate when the 50m pool will be closed to the public.

View ORC Lane Availability
View Carnival Dates at MARC
View MARC Lane Availability

Updated 18 October 2017

Date Pool Closes Pool Reopens
2017
 Thursday, 30 Nov 2017  11:00 AM 3:15 PM
 
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017 10:00 AM 2:45 PM
2018
Friday, 2 Feb 2018 9:30 AM 2:15 PM

Monday, 5 Feb 2018 9:15 AM 2:45 PM
Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 9:15 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, 7 Feb 2018 10:00 AM 2:45 PM
Thursday, 8 Feb 2018 11:00 AM 2:45 PM
Friday, 9 Feb 2018 9:00 AM 3:15 PM

 Monday, 12 Feb 2018  9:00 AM 2:15 PM
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018 9:30 AM 1:15 PM
Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 8:30 AM 3:15 PM
Friday, 16 Feb 2018 9:15 AM 2:45 PM

Monday, 19 Feb 2018 9:30 AM 2:45 PM
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018 10:00 AM 12:15 PM
Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 9:00 AM 1:15 PM
Friday, 23 Feb 2018 10:00 AM 2:45 PM

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 12:00 PM 2:45 PM
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 9:30 AM 2:30 PM
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018 9:30 AM 2:45 PM

Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 9:30 AM 2:45 PM
Friday, 9 Mar 2018 9:30 AM 2:15 PM

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018 2:00 PM 5:15 PM

Thursday, 29 Mar 2018 11:45 AM 2:00 PM